Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Reuther

Donna Reuther

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Reuther
"I received a phone call from John at State Farm. He was reaching out to me as I had contacted State Farm in the past. John had compared my current coverage (with another company) for Renters and Auto Insurance with State Farms rates. For the same coverage I with State Farm I would be paying less money for both Auto and Rental Insurance than I currently pay for just 1 month in Auto Insurance. I switched to State Farm the same day! *John is excellent at customer service. He explained everything in detail. When I asked him specific concerns I had about my car John suggested a slight change in coverage that was perfect for my needs. John was very polite, extremely helpful and he is available should I ever have any questions. I am very happy to have received his call today. It's always a positive experience to save money."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lips

Kenneth Lips

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lips
"Steven was easy to talk to, kept his word about phone call times. He's a very good agent. I saved a lot of money compared to my previous insurance company. I'd recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jen Griffiths

Jen Griffiths

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Griffiths
"Talked to Joe, very helpful and professional. I really appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Saori Chang

Saori Chang

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saori Chang
"Competitive price and great service. John spent time and helped us to find the right coverage under our budget."
Profile photo of Renay Wiley

Renay Wiley

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renay Wiley
"Very pleasant explained everything that I needed to know explained everything exactly how I wanted it. I hope everything works out here. Have a great day. You gave me a great quote."
Profile photo of Ying Xu

Ying Xu

June 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ying Xu
"IAfter I transferred w they get such a high rating. from my old insurance to state farm, I never ever go through a call through their office. Always nobody answering the phone, and even no option to leave a message. I had to go call the state farm main number and they always say call your local agent. Update: Rob called me right after and he is very kind and professional , though we still didn't figure the phone problem."
Profile photo of Legendary Journey

Legendary Journey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legendary Journey
"Had a great experience! Spoke with Steven and he helped me save $150 a month for 2 cars n renters insurance. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Steven was extremely knowledgeable and professional. 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of George F

George F

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George F
"I’m working with Joseph Moore from this branch. Very knowledgeable and on the ball guy. He’s going above and beyond to make the transition from my old auto insurance to a new home owner at the same time very seamless, even automatically switching the address of my auto coverage on the day I start my home owners for me. Very straight shooter and very reasonable prices and good coverage. Would definitely recommend Joe."
Profile photo of Victor Bebb

Victor Bebb

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Victor Bebb
"Very friendly, very helpful with any questions. Best of all he saved me money on insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Allie Crummel

Allie Crummel

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Crummel
"Great experience. Made the process with getting car insurance easy and saved me money. Wonderful customer service. Thank you again Jasson."
Profile photo of molly kutz

molly kutz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by molly kutz
"I spoke with Joe on the phone. He was so helpful! He went above and beyond to get me a great price and looked for discounts he could offer me without even being asked. What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Karen Klein

Karen Klein

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Klein
"I spoke with Kenia, she was able to assist me and get me a much lower payment , saved $150 by switching to State Farm! I am very happy and pleased."
Profile photo of Patricia Gomez

Patricia Gomez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gomez
"Joe was able to assist me and get me started with State Farm. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of JE Brown

JE Brown

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JE Brown
"Very good customer service. Asked for quotes and received great pricing and information. I highly recommend Jason & State Farm."
Profile photo of Maxwell Krail

Maxwell Krail

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Krail
"Joseph Moore handled everything for my home and auto. I was with a different agent for many years and my rates kept going higher. One call to Joe and I saved money. He’s super knowledgeable about everything to your home and auto and helps find you the best needs for you to protect your house and car. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lorie PauleyBitters

Lorie PauleyBitters

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie PauleyBitters
"Thanks for getting us the best rates!"
Profile photo of Diamond Watson

Diamond Watson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Watson
"Amazing customer service. Accurate numbers and stuck with it throughout entire process. Readily give information to customers for clarity and thorough explanations. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Natalie Vasquez

Natalie Vasquez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Vasquez
"Joe was absolutely wonderful. As someone who is new to understanding and purchasing insurance policies he made it a very easy and painless process. His customer service was exceptional and I appreciate all the great advice and insights he has provided for me. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Margie Wilkins

Margie Wilkins

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Wilkins
"Steve was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. We saved a lot of money moving to State Farm. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wilson
"Joe was great!!!!! He was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the process. I had a great experience getting insurance."
Profile photo of Donte

Donte

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donte
"Joe was great to work with. Very personable and straight forward. I’m very satisfied with the policy he gave me and will be looking forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Beverly McCormick

Beverly McCormick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly McCormick
"It was a pleasure dealing with Kenia as I was looking to change my insurance carrier! She was professional, yet so easy to work with. She helped me to navigate through all the aspects of my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and patient, since I am not very tech savvy! I believe that my decision to go with State Farm is a good one, and I look forward to communicating with whoever answers the direct phone line if a need arises in the future. I HATE automated calls!!!"
Profile photo of Molly Kellett

Molly Kellett

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Kellett
"Ron must have been sent by the Gods under the guise of insurance broker. Never have I had such a pleasant conversation about policies, prices, and breaking down the nitty gritty. Ron helped me lower my bill and feel confident in the decisions I was making. All insurance anxieties have melted away. YAY RON! 10/10 would call and chat with him again."
Profile photo of Richard Gonzalez

Richard Gonzalez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzalez
"Thanks Joe Moore for getting me the best rates on car and Home insurance. He was very patient with me and very understanding. He a man of his words and got me the best rates."
Profile photo of Tracey Royer

Tracey Royer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Royer
"Thank you, Kenia, Rob & The SF "family." You saved me a decent amount of money. I'm so fortunate that Kenia called me AND that I actually ANSWERED! Yippee, yay, yahoo! Insurance is one of those "necessary evils" but you all are very much appreciated! !Muchisimas Gracias! Tracey USAF Veteran"