Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Carr

4.9 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marguerite Bruni

Marguerite Bruni

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Joe. He took time to review my insurance needs and was able to provide an excellent package at a significant savings over what I was previously paying. Thank you Joe."
Profile photo of Angela Long

Angela Long

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very professional and made the entire process very easy!"
Profile photo of Rodney Gowans

Rodney Gowans

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Jon was super professional, and got it done in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Matthew Beighle

Matthew Beighle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful"
Profile photo of Sheepdog Tanker

Sheepdog Tanker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe definitely squared me away with a better price then my current guys."
Profile photo of joe battin

joe battin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was an excellent help! Getting me a great price on a great policy. Already referred him to my family and friends and will be telling other people about him as well!"
Profile photo of Vidal Rivera

Vidal Rivera

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great they’re very professional I highly recommend this place took care of business explain everything step-by-step clearly helped me out"
Profile photo of Tenzing Andrugsurba

Tenzing Andrugsurba

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Kim handled my insurance coverage and was excellent! He was very accommodating and professional and understood what I needed. I would highly recommend him and his team! Thanks again :)"
Profile photo of Tyler Macintosh

Tyler Macintosh

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was VERY helpful with my insurance plan!"
Profile photo of latanya davis

latanya davis

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant rep. Looking forward to being apart of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Azzure Danae

Azzure Danae

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Guy Joe is the man! Trust me"
Profile photo of Lateasha Johnson

Lateasha Johnson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent they have great customer service and State Farm is the way to go they are no regrets"
Profile photo of Pamela Grs

Pamela Grs

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had in a long time! Very knowledgeable, honest and very upfront with both my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Joel Rodríguez

Joel Rodríguez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is an amazing operator! Friendly and good customer service."
Profile photo of margot matkowski

margot matkowski

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am recommending Joseph Moore as an excellent State Farm agent. I was with Allstate for many years but the premium price was just too good he spent time and explained in detail and was very knowledgeable additionally he has a very nice speaking voice on the phone and was easy to converse with"
Profile photo of Varun Sharma

Varun Sharma

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is a Rockstar... extremely professional, understands the need, doesn't try to up sell and still gets the job done with the best rates in the markets. Very happy with the services."
Profile photo of Zach Handzlik

Zach Handzlik

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful and responded right away when I had questions and followed up with everything outstanding. He won me back as a customer with his work ethic!"
Profile photo of debra bennett

debra bennett

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son has been insured with State Farm for years and has consistently received quality service. It was time for me to make the switch. I don't expect anything other than the great service I continuously watched my son experience because it simply appears that great quality service is a part of who Jason and Steve are. Many thanks to Jason and Steve for all the time and positive attention given to help me through the process of switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of Feisal Al-Amry

Feisal Al-Amry

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unhappy with my previous insurance bill as my policy premium had increased upon policy renewal after being with them for 4 years. I started shopping for better rates and got a quote from State Farm who was able to accommodate me with a better rate. The transition was seamlessly easy to cancel my previous insurance company and go with State Farm. Thank you Steve!"
Profile photo of Sauravganesh Sridhar

Sauravganesh Sridhar

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with Jason; ensured I got a great deal and extremely easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Angela Maio

Angela Maio

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent’s name is Joe. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will refer family members and friends to Joe from Jason Carr State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Leon Coleman

Leon Coleman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe reached out to me based on an insurance inquiry, and offered me a great rate. More than that, exceptional customer service is what prompted me to choose State Farm as my agency. Thanks Joe, I look forward to working with you for a long time."
Profile photo of Vanessa Sorden

Vanessa Sorden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company saved me money I was paying $185a month for Car insurance now pay $127 a month."
Profile photo of Shaquanda Clemons

Shaquanda Clemons

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was great, he answered questions I didn’t get to ask!"
Profile photo of Kasey Esposito

Kasey Esposito

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, polite and helpful! One 16 minute phone call saved me $300 over the next 6 months. Thanks, Jason!"