Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Carr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Kimmel

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a few insurance agents over the years but none as professional and client oriented as Joe Moore. He handled my claim with State Farm from beginning to end with great efficiency and attention to detail."

jalen CC

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe Moore gave me a reasonable quote for my car and helped me save $80 on my insurance. I have nothing but good things to say about the guy."

Dave Cole

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"So easy easy to work with. Very committed and professional. Highly recommend. I’m a tough grader and almost never recommend."

Anton Lebedev

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the professional approach, Joe was able to help me find a solution that fits my needs, answered many questions and explained details. Thank you!"

Derrick Williams

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really like how when you contact them initially that they lay out all your quotes in all your options and try to get you the best deal and if they can’t get to the best deal or a better deal than what you have then they’ll tell you like that honesty"

Jacob Mateo

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick, personable and overall great service!"

reese b

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with you and I thank you for all your help!"

Catlyn Kallatch

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is my agent and has been super helpful and patient he worked with me to get my husband and I the best rates compared to my our other insurance company . I now have the best deal along with some decent discounts. Thanks State Farm !!!"

Michael Costello

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to do business"

Dave Potter

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Steven proved to be refreshing. Very professional and I would gladly recommend him!"

Brady Gallagher

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with buying new car ins and renters insurance was Great by agent(Joe) very Knowledgeable and courtesy."

John Heffernan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was very helpful and informative on getting me set up with State Farm with the coverages I requested"

Bump007

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates and Great Service and Customer service is Great 👍👍👍👍"

Blythe Hart

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was so wonderful to deal with! Helped me to really understand the kind of insurance I needed. Really took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly and made things super simple for me to understand! Had a ton of patience with me and all my questions which is what made me go with him instead of another company that was cheaper. Superior customer service is worth more and I know that is just what we will get with Joe and State Farm! Thanks so much!"

Sharon Richardson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience in purchasing auto and homeowners policies with State Farm was unbelievably pleasurable. The agent (Steve) took all the time one could ask in explaining the policies, levels of coverage etc. We felt we were provided with the correct products at reasonable costs. That’s more than you can expect these days! Dec 2022"

Joel Rivas

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very grateful to this insurance company (Original) Excelente atención muy agradecido con esta compañía de seguro"

Fred Caceres

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is very helpful and knowledgeable, he will make it right for you."

Fai Zan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy list to decide on my choice."

Shakirah Ameenah

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe , was very polite and very knowledgeable about the services …and went out his way to find me the best discounts that fitted my needs …..and made my transition from another company smooth ……and I would recommend anybody to State Farm ."

Jo Menta

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, open and transparent about upcoming changes, assists any way possible to obtain the best coverage and pricing."

Kristy Yu

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with geico for over 8 years, and my monthly payment was well over a car note. They didn’t try to help me lower my payments, claiming I am using all the available “discounts.” Searched online for new auto insurance, got a call/text from Jon at Jason Carr’s State Farm agency and he got my monthly rate down to more than half the cost of what I was paying with Geico- with the same coverages. Jon also got me set up on other plans which I didn’t even consider before. It was quick, easy, and informative. All done over the phone. Thanks, Jon."

Lisa Eisenhower

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, knowledgeable, good prices, and great personality, very easy to talk to and they listen then propose options to fit your budget"

manuel torres

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenia was fantastic, sweet and very helpful. Congratulations on having awesome staff members"

Walter Johns

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the help that I Need it from too awesome people Steven and Jason awesome If they can't help you no one can"

carol smith

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"big shout out to State Farm for giving me a rate I can live with! in trying to cut back in preparation for Social Security and a fixed income, I was called by Steven Kim with the Jason Carr State Farm Insurance Agency. Steven was knowledgeable and polite and offered me the same coverage as my old company for less than half the money. He answered all my questions and waited patiently while I gathered my information. I feel secure knowing that my car is insured with State Farm, as well as knowing that I have an experienced agent to help me. Thanks Steven!"